PDA

View Full Version : quicktime movies


Bernard397
04-01-2008, 11:06 PM
Hello,



Is it possible to create Quicktime movies with Fusion 5.2 ?

For what are the sentences in the console window after the word 'Ready'?





thanks,



bern

luxon5w
05-01-2008, 01:30 PM
shure, quicktime is possible.
you need a normal quicktime installation on your machine.
then it works fine.

CGTalk Moderation
05-01-2008, 01:30 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.