PDA

View Full Version : Rendering wireframes


Bri_Spencer
05-09-2003, 10:46 PM
I know there is an extremely simple way to do this; the only problem is I can't figure it out. How can I render model wireframes (in MAYA) and is there a way to render a model with the wireframe also visible on the mesh? Thanks.

SpaceFork
05-09-2003, 10:51 PM
Howdy Bri, check out this tutorial for help. I think it's what you're looking for. http://www.geocities.com/jozvex/tutorials/wireframe.html#update

Bri_Spencer
05-09-2003, 11:52 PM
thanks a lot. That was exactly what I needed to know.

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.