PDA

View Full Version : how to call a maxscript using SDK and run it


wolf007
03-19-2008, 03:55 AM
hi,
how to call a maxscript using SDK and run it ? have any ideas,please let me know

ZeBoxx2
03-19-2008, 04:18 AM
hi,
how to call a maxscript using SDK and run it ? have any ideas,please let me know

Have you checked the SDK help file?

I'd start out with this topic:
- PG: MXS PG: MAXScript SDK Introduction

Some of the topics within:
- Calling Scripted Functions
- Calling MAXScript from a C++ Plugin
- Access to the Compiler and Interpreter

wolf007
03-19-2008, 07:26 AM
Thanks,ZeBoxx2.

CGTalk Moderation
03-19-2008, 07:26 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.