PDA

View Full Version : Quarrying keyframe on a tlineline


francois85
03-09-2008, 06:27 PM
This might not be possible at all but I thought I would post it any way. Here goes:

1) Is it possible to quarry where key-frames are on a time line.
2) Is it possible to store the FPS a user is scrolling through a time line.

Any ideas let me know .

strarup
03-09-2008, 09:42 PM
Hi francois,

hmmm... not sure what exactly you mean...

is it something like in this script... scrub keyframe script... -->
http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?t=559154

kind regards

Strarup

CGTalk Moderation
03-09-2008, 09:42 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.