PDA

View Full Version : newbe question


u_k77
05-04-2003, 09:33 AM
hi all
i just started using LW yesterday. and i'm finding it hard to deselect the point and polygons ones they r selected. is there any shortcut for that ?? coz clicking anywhere in the viewport doesnt deselect them.
and another one..
cant we render the objects from the modeler itself..
thanx in advance

E_Moelzer
05-04-2003, 09:40 AM
Hello
1. No Modeler cant render, but this aint that much a problem usually.
2. klick anywhere on a blank space in the interface (not in teh viewports) do deselect everything.
CU
Elmar

Raul3d
05-04-2003, 09:45 AM
Hi u_k77

E_Moelzer is right but you can also deselect points and poligons with the key "/" in the numeric part of the keyboard.

Regards :wavey:

EvilE
05-04-2003, 10:32 PM
or you can rmb drag a lasso around them to deselct

EE

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 01:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.