PDA

View Full Version : Batch render with cloud particles


coolman85
02-24-2008, 09:51 AM
Hey guys .. am rendering cloud particles with mentalray with physical sun & sky.
the problem is, when i render a single frame, it renders right & correct. the problem is when I do a batch render, the clouds density & ammount decrease.
any suggestions !
thnx.

BadG3r
02-24-2008, 02:44 PM
try chaching the particles first

coolman85
02-24-2008, 09:42 PM
thnx dude. I already did that & it rendered perfectly.
thnx again for ur time man.
Cheerz

CGTalk Moderation
02-24-2008, 09:42 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.