PDA

View Full Version : DWIII - 3D - Kalee - Icaria of Theia

Kalee
02-21-2008, 01:33 AM
Hmm this is my first time entering anything like this. Oh well I got to start somewhere right? Good luck guys :thumbsup: Now I get to ad something. SKETCHES WILL BE COMING LATER TODAY

Army of the Wind

Name: Icaria of Theia
Race: Human / Bird people (think I staying with human)
Class: Stalker
Artifact weapon: Air/Lightning – Two handed sword that can be converted to a lance

History:
The Army of the Wind
The Army of the Wind used to be called The Wind People. They were always an air bound people. Before the ultimate weapon was launched they were the masters of the sky. Using Metal creature to travel to different parts of the Universe. Every race came to them for advice on their own flying machines.

Now 1000 years later they only know as the Army of the Wind. There old name long forgotten by bloodshed and tears of the fallen. The Army of the Wind was created to still the tide of the machines.

The Wind People are but a shadow of their former glory. They are still masters of the sky, but the large metal creatures are of the past. They use magic to take to the skies. With rigs based on the bird models and long perfected by their elders, they can zip through enemy fire like it was as normal as walking. The time of trading is of the past. With their understanding and control of airflow and wind, using magic, they can unleash a devastating attack on the enemy.

The Army of the Wind were a peaceful people. With their knowledge of the wind and aerodynamics they were the first to master flight after the great weapon was launched. And trade was good for a while. Since the machines started to awake, all trade routes have become cut off from one another. Trade has slowed down to a halt. As result the Army of the Wind use their skills for WAR instead of trade and they have become very proficient in their new skills. So much so that they are a feared enemy to come up against.

Icaria