PDA

View Full Version : cycle next-previous tool preset hotkey?


evanfotis
02-07-2008, 02:52 PM
Hi,
I cannot figure out how to assign a hotkey to cycle through brush presets in the tool preset palette (as there is with normal brushes: "," and ".").
There is no command for that AFAIK.

Is there a way to do this, through a script or any hack?
TIA
This has been asked before here:
Thread link (http://forums.cgsociety.org/showpost.php?p=2488092&postcount=57)

algharaf
02-13-2008, 12:29 PM
hi

u can assign ur hot key the way u want it but u shd add a ctrl or alt with ur key to be approved


خربش

evanfotis
02-13-2008, 02:23 PM
R u just noting a general hotkey answer, or one for the specific commands i am interested in.. (cycling through brush tool presets)?
Using PS CS2, in the keyboard shortcuts manager, under the tool presets in the palette dropdown menu there is no such option.
BTW, the next-previous brush toggle is under the tools dropdown menu.

algharaf
02-14-2008, 10:03 AM
SORRY I DIDNT completely UNDER STAND UR Q because i got a bad language





خربش

CGTalk Moderation
02-14-2008, 10:03 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.