PDA

View Full Version : Hey...

Cgkoko
04-16-2002, 05:49 PM
Hello!I thing i'm going to participate with a 2d pic (didn't have time to finish any 3d for the past chalenges).
So i was wandering if someone would like to give me a lineart pic so that i can work on that.I have never done that before (working on another person's lines that is) and i would like to give it a try.
I will wait for 5 days and if noone offers or don't like the offerings:rolleyes: i'l work on my linework.

bye now...

puddlefish
04-16-2002, 05:52 PM
I might have something lurking around, what did you have in mind?

Cgkoko
04-16-2002, 07:58 PM
Preferably character, anything....i dont mind. I would really like to have something from you puddlefish!:drool: :drool: :drool:

puddlefish
04-16-2002, 08:23 PM
I'll see what I can rustle up. Maybe tommorrow though by the time you get it.

Sangotten
04-17-2002, 08:37 PM
If you find it to be allright you can use this one>>

viking? (http://sangotten.netfirms.com/vikingoflagnar.jpg)

Tell me if think this one is allright or if you need a larger version or rather use one of my other work...

it's up to you!

Cgkoko
04-17-2002, 09:11 PM
Thanks for your offer Sangotten.The truth is that i was looking for strict lineart.Your pic is already shaded and i can find some issues with the anatomy:) .It's a nice pic overal and if you want i can light and shade it anyway in the 2d thread;) .

SheepFactory
04-22-2002, 04:29 AM
how about this one ,

the sketch is my friend Chris Matthews , he has some insane sketches.

A|i

puddlefish
04-22-2002, 07:46 PM
Sheep Factory: that's a nice sketch! I would've loved to have seen a lot more of that in AI!

Cgkoko: Sorry for not posting anything yet. I've been super busy. Give me until the end of today, but I still can't promise anything. :(

Cgkoko
04-22-2002, 09:16 PM
Ok. Then...puddlefish:)
Nice one Sheep Factory:thumbsup:

Cgkoko
04-22-2002, 09:28 PM
Well...yesterday i started something of my own.Here it is

puddlefish