PDA

View Full Version : Right click quad menu?


Wiz
01-25-2008, 05:05 PM
I have seen in a few recent rigging reels the option of adding user defined scirpts
to the right click menus such as World spaces ,IK/FK Switch and so on..
I was wondering how is this done?

Thanks alot :)

NPuetz
01-25-2008, 10:52 PM
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/maya/markingmenu/

check that out....than just plug in whatever snap/constraint script into one of the menus. Hope this helps :)

- Nick

dragonlair81
01-26-2008, 06:51 AM
I pretty sure most they use Hamish McKenzie's zootoolbox found at http://www.macaronikazoo.com/. Just follow his directions to load all his scripts and one of them will let you add custom right click stuff.

CGTalk Moderation
01-26-2008, 06:51 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.