PDA

View Full Version : how can i do Stroke in Combustion?


3mad
01-15-2008, 04:56 AM
How can I make stroke in combustion? or control a glow effect as a stroke effect.
can you help me to do it or make outline for masked layers

Thanks

seedo
01-18-2008, 12:06 PM
hello:

use trapcode plugins its so usefull go check the website

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2008, 12:06 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.