PDA

View Full Version : getting length of the edge


animaxforever
12-25-2007, 11:24 AM
hey guys..

how can i return the length of the selected edge/s...i am actually converting one of the features from polyboost from 3dsmax to maya....the spacing tools, which maintains equal distance between the segmented edges...

any clue?

deadalvs
12-25-2007, 11:50 AM
check the thread three lines under Yours... called «length of an edge»

CGTalk Moderation
12-25-2007, 11:50 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.