PDA

View Full Version : OT: Spaces Leopard Dual Monitor?


AVTPro
11-13-2007, 12:31 AM
Is it possible to work in two Spaces at the same time on a dual monitor?

Does Spaces have any dual monitor support? If so what?

olsonjj
11-13-2007, 01:16 AM
Spaces treats the entire space provided by dual monitors as a single "space". If you switch to a new space, both monitors change to that new space.

AVTPro
11-19-2007, 06:25 PM
Ok. Thanks. I decided to get Leopard anyway. I'm going to get another internal HD and load it on there.

CGTalk Moderation
11-19-2007, 06:25 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.