PDA

View Full Version : miDefaultOptions ?


JFFORTIN
10-19-2007, 11:17 PM
im need to know how in mel how i can create that node.
when u open the render global window and set the render to mental ray that node is automaticly created


i have a script who is run in batch render ( DOS ) using the preRender flag to set the antialising of mental ray so im using a piece of code that maya use to set the antiAliasing in maya env but when i go externaly i need that node maya create


so if anyone know how to get it pls tell me


Cheers

zhenyang
10-20-2007, 06:34 AM
Use miCreateDefaultNodes;

Check out mentalrayUI.mel (Maya path\scripts\others) for more mental ray related procedures :)

CGTalk Moderation
10-20-2007, 06:34 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.