PDA

View Full Version : CINEBENCH left me unable to open Cinema4d


bamastr
10-17-2007, 11:03 AM
Ive installed Cinebench out of curiosity but it seams to have over-written Cinema 4d's executable. If I try and open Cinema 4d from program files or any existing shortcut or existing project it keeps on opening cinebench

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Kind regards
Bryan Richards

Srek
10-17-2007, 12:08 PM
If you have installed CINEBENCH in the exact same directory as CINEMA then you have destroyed your CINEMA 4D installation and you willk have to install it anew.
Cheers
Björn

Dtox
10-19-2007, 09:36 AM
Ouch.
Good to know though.

CGTalk Moderation
10-19-2007, 09:36 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.