PDA

View Full Version : sub divide a cylinder


oceanmovieclip
10-05-2007, 01:54 PM
Hi there.

Can you subdivide a cylinder? I gave it a try, and nothing happened.

fktt
10-05-2007, 02:05 PM
selekt the edges you want to subdivide and the push the W-key and subdivide is the first thing in there, and do remember that you cant subdivide a single vertex. ;)

wolfmanyoda
10-05-2007, 03:14 PM
D'oh, wrong post.

CGTalk Moderation
10-05-2007, 03:14 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.