PDA

View Full Version : mip_motion_vetcotor... Correct setup?


NEO^AMiGA
09-17-2007, 10:13 PM
Heya ppl

Have anyone played with the mip_motion_vector? Trying to figure out how it is supposed to be set up. Can't find anything about it in the doc and it is unsupported. =)

NEO^AMiGA
09-26-2007, 05:26 PM
Sooooooo... Have anyone had the chanse to test this one yet and gotten it to work? Just wonder how a correct nodetree looks like. Want to use this shader to render "vector" data that Nuke can utilize. Having some problems with lm2dv and nuke. =/

Heya ppl

Have anyone played with the mip_motion_vector? Trying to figure out how it is supposed to be set up. Can't find anything about it in the doc and it is unsupported. =)

MasterZap
09-27-2007, 09:10 AM
Click (http://z4p.com/prod/mip_motionvector.ma) and Click (http://z4p.com/prod/mip_motionblur.ma)

See the "other thread (http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?f=87&t=541718&page=3)" for more details.

/Z

CGTalk Moderation
09-27-2007, 09:10 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.