PDA

View Full Version : Pressure Sensitivity


Michael5188
08-27-2007, 06:15 PM
Hey there! Quick question. My wacom's pressure sensitivity just switched from effecting thickness of line, to opacity. How did this happen, and how do I toggle this option?

berniebernie
08-27-2007, 10:25 PM
in the brush palette (window>brush)

usually you've moved to the next brush which paints differently

Michael5188
08-28-2007, 12:03 AM
Thanks for the help!

CGTalk Moderation
08-28-2007, 12:03 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.