PDA

View Full Version : How to import a camera from Boujou into Vue?


Caypiranha
08-20-2007, 10:27 PM
..yeh.. as the title is already questioning.. =)

thnx for feedback - cheers!

IvanB
08-23-2007, 10:31 AM
Hi,

Export 3D Max .ms file from Boujou......"Import tracking information" from "Animation" dropdown...

Make sure your image sequence begins at Start frame 1 when in Boujou, so it begins at frame 1 in Vue. If your image sequence is numbered Blabla0145.jpg to Blabla0328.jpg, when the info is imported into vue, it too will start at frame 145.

OR, when importing image seq into Boujou, make sure you change "Number from" to "1" in the sequence option.

Caypiranha
08-23-2007, 02:12 PM
Hi Ivan! - thanx for the information - IŽll check it!

:thumbsup:

CGTalk Moderation
08-23-2007, 02:12 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.