PDA

View Full Version : How to setup Mental Ray for Houdini


Ryben
03-29-2003, 10:09 PM
I am aware that Houdini is pretty good with PRMAN & MentalRay support. I know how to setup PRMAN but i am totaly clueless how to provide MentalRay support... does anyone here know how?

Thanks!

dantea
03-30-2003, 03:52 AM
http://www.techimage.co.uk/tc/products/houdini/houdini_tutorials/mp/2.html

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 07:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.