PDA

View Full Version : video output sizes


thehive
08-08-2007, 08:47 PM
i have 2 screens im outputting too one is 9.4'x12.6' LED 4:3 aspect an the other is a HD plasma 1024x786 can any one tell me if im on the right track. i want to out put to uncmpressed 10bit for both aslo im doin the large screen at 720x480 but the specs say 384x288 so im doing double the size an the plasma im jus doin 1024x786 10bit is this a good idea? thanks or how should i go about doin this thanks

beaker
08-10-2007, 10:41 AM
384x288 is the size of the window, not the file it is rendering.

CGTalk Moderation
08-10-2007, 10:41 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.