PDA

View Full Version : posting pic help


Dan Dixon
01-06-2002, 08:00 AM
I no you've heard this so many times before but can someone explain how to post pic . do you need a web space

Matthias
01-06-2002, 08:29 AM
Yes. You need webspace to upload your pictures. Then you can use the [ img ]-function to show your images.

Dan Dixon
01-06-2002, 08:42 AM
were can I get a small amount of web space to post on until I get my space read. Thanks for the reply

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 01:26 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.