PDA

View Full Version : tga saving in PS7?


Rivendale
03-28-2003, 06:57 PM
Hi, why can't I save tga's with an alpha channel in Photoshop 7?
In photoshop 6 there was no problem. What must I do?

s2a-adamk
03-29-2003, 12:01 AM
You need the 701 patch.
Also same reason the alpha channel shows transparent when you open the file.

a

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 06:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.