PDA

View Full Version : Simple question about curves...


ukdesigner
07-31-2007, 01:47 PM
Could someone please tell me how in the curve editor you can display "Only" the curves you have selected? ATM it constantly displays all the curves but I want a way like in MAYA so that it only shows selected curves so its easier to manipulate them.

Thanks Newbie to XSI

ukdesigner
07-31-2007, 05:19 PM
Ok, I found it out eventually. Go into the Animation editor and under View is "Selected Parameters" which will display only the curves your working on.

Hope that helps other newbies!

CGTalk Moderation
07-31-2007, 05:19 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.