PDA

View Full Version : Can Cinema 4D camera be exported to VUE 6?


DJStratoArt
07-04-2007, 07:44 AM
I have a pretty complex camera move on a scene for Cinema 4D 10. Is there a way to export this data to VUE 6?

Thanks!

filipesizilio
07-13-2007, 08:58 PM
I have a pretty complex camera move on a scene for Cinema 4D 10. Is there a way to export this data to VUE 6?

Thanks!
I have the some problem with 3d max.

shtl
07-18-2007, 10:01 AM
On your Vue6 install CD, you'll find the "VueSynch" plugin. Just drop it on C4Dr10 plugin directory.

In C4D, just launch plugin it's easy. :)
(and press "esc" to close dialog ;) )


EDIT:
Oh! Allready answered in the double post thread! :rolleyes:

CGTalk Moderation
07-18-2007, 10:01 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.