PDA

View Full Version : pod racer?


kassun
03-22-2003, 02:29 AM
how would I go about rigging up a cable that goes from a pod to the engines, like the pod racer from ep1? An would you constrain them or parent them in to the geometry?

thanks

Jozvex
03-22-2003, 06:30 AM
Hehe YOU CAN'T ESCAPE ME KASSUN!! I'm on every forum! Around every corner!

Ehem, but anyway. Did you know that there's a whole tutorial on making a pod racer in Maya on Highend3D?

kassun
03-22-2003, 06:48 PM
actually i did, but was looking for other ways of doing it :) I figured it out though, thanks :)

kassun

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 06:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.