PDA

View Full Version : ANIMATION TIME??? in 3D Max


AbstractSIMmer187
07-01-2007, 10:27 AM
Hi all

Maybe someone could help me answer this.

I just recently started animating and i have started a 30 second series and if you interested in seeing what i have done here is the link to view my video>>



Okay well it was a real tedious process to put 4 scenes together because of my animation timeline.

My animation only ran for 3 seconds (each sequence) i.e 100 frames so how do you extend the frames so that i can make a longer animation.
I really hate making a 3 second animation and then rendering it out and then continuing from my scene and rendering out another 3 seconds of animation, so how do i extend my animation timeline, PLEASE HELP :)

scrimski
07-01-2007, 10:28 AM
Rightclick the play-button, read the manual instead of wasting time with this "me=noob"-crap next time.

CGTalk Moderation
07-01-2007, 10:28 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.