PDA

View Full Version : Particles Motion Vector


tom.hanks
06-27-2007, 11:03 PM
Is there a way to setup a motion vector pass for particles?

Eshta
03-19-2008, 01:26 PM
I asked teh same question, and I got no answer..dosnt look like you can

CGTalk Moderation
03-19-2008, 01:26 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.