PDA

View Full Version : Crosswalk FBX import


toonafish
06-25-2007, 01:28 PM
has anyone been able to use the Crosswalk FBX importer ? Because all it does here is crash XSI with FBX files that import just fine into Maya.

Drikus
06-26-2007, 09:56 AM
Hi.

Are you using the newest version of Crosswalk? There is a update on the softimage-website.

Stay creative
Chris

toonafish
06-26-2007, 04:09 PM
Ah, I was not aware of that. Gonna check it out right away.

Thanks.

CGTalk Moderation
06-26-2007, 04:09 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.