PDA

View Full Version : Maya to Vue camera export problem (VueSynch)


saygt
06-12-2007, 02:37 PM
It exports and imports with apparently no problems but regardless of the situation the animation gets cropped at frame 12. Any idea why this is happening?
Thanks

cornbreadandham
06-12-2007, 02:40 PM
set your Maya render globals to the desired range, then export.

CGTalk Moderation
06-12-2007, 02:40 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.