PDA

View Full Version : RenderPass plugin


ebutts
06-11-2007, 02:28 AM
I recently tried to install a renderpass plugin in Maya 8.5. However I can't get the plugin to load in my manager. The plugin is in the right directory. Not quite sure if it works with this version of Maya. Does anyone have any ideas as to what the problem is? I am running a quad intel/mac.

Greken
08-09-2007, 10:57 AM
What was the name of the plugin? RenderPass Tools by Andrew Chapman? If that's the case, then no the last compiled version was for 7.0 so it won't work unless you compile it for 8.5. And I haven't heard of anyone doing that yet :(

CGTalk Moderation
08-09-2007, 10:57 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.