PDA

View Full Version : Did anybody make rigging for a transformer?


Jausn
06-07-2007, 12:31 PM
Did anybody make rigging for a transformer?

I mean that the rigging is both for transforming and robot?

Is this rig separate ? One for transforming and other for robot ?


Could anybody give me a good idea?

It's so kind of you !

Thanks a lot!

Ramteen
06-07-2007, 06:48 PM
Did anybody make rigging for a transformer?

I mean that the rigging is both for transforming and robot?

Is this rig separate ? One for transforming and other for robot ?


Could anybody give me a good idea?

It's so kind of you !

Thanks a lot!

hey Jausan, dude. here you`ll get no comment or help. nothing about character setup . you should post your requests in maya character setup section :)here is the animation challenge forum :)

goodluck .

Jausn
06-08-2007, 10:39 AM
hey Jausan, dude. here you`ll get no comment or help. nothing about character setup . you should post your requests in maya character setup section :)here is the animation challenge forum :)

goodluck .



Thank you very much! I know that I put my thread in a wrong place!

It's so kindly of you helping me !

Good luck!

CGTalk Moderation
06-08-2007, 10:39 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.