PDA

View Full Version : Knife tool


mastajappa
06-04-2007, 02:58 PM
Does anybody know if it is possible to use units instead of percentages with the loop cut function? I tried it but it stays percentages, is there a work around?

LucentDreams
06-04-2007, 03:07 PM
no but you can do math in there so use fractions*100. like 3/4*100 is 75%

mastajappa
06-04-2007, 03:09 PM
Ah, too bad. In that case i'll just type the percentages :). Thanks Kai

CGTalk Moderation
06-04-2007, 03:09 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.