PDA

View Full Version : how you hide polys?


pelos
05-27-2007, 11:51 PM
my macine is no able to subdive the entire body, how can i do to select just the head, and hide the rest of the body?

thanks

oglu
05-29-2007, 07:37 AM
select the poly of the head... invert selection... remove...

CGTalk Moderation
05-29-2007, 07:37 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.