PDA

View Full Version : If not Collide?


daft-crut
05-27-2007, 09:23 AM
Hi all, I'm wondering is there a way to make a test that test if not collide condition? I've been searching for this, but seems to no avail (if only the operators can be negated)

OlegB
05-27-2007, 09:54 AM
You can put Send Out test right underneath a Collision test. As a result, all particles that did not collide (and go by wiring via the Collision test) have to use the wiring of the Send Out test.

Thanks,
Oleg B.

CGTalk Moderation
05-27-2007, 09:54 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.