PDA

View Full Version : apply mode: add


Molte
05-14-2007, 09:05 AM
I noticed that the screen mode is a bit different (though close) than the regular add mode.

Is there any add mode in fusion?

PieterVH
05-14-2007, 10:10 AM
Yup, two easiest ways to do that:

use a Boolean node set to "Add" or use a Merge node, set Apply mode to Normal and Additive (default), and set Alpha Gain to zero.

Cheers.

Molte
05-14-2007, 10:31 AM
Thanks for the quick reply!

CGTalk Moderation
05-14-2007, 10:31 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.