PDA

View Full Version : Loading new texture


Ognyan
05-10-2007, 08:26 PM
Is it possible to update the texture of a model in Motion builder? If not, is it possible to export the model, change the texture and then get it back in Motion Builder? I have an animated model but I am not pleased with the textures I was provided with... Thank you all in advance!

GiantG
05-11-2007, 06:58 AM
Open the Navigator, go to textues, open your texture by doubleclicking on it and reload/browse to your new or updated texture

Ognyan
05-11-2007, 08:24 AM
Thank you very much! :)

CGTalk Moderation
05-11-2007, 08:24 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.