PDA

View Full Version : Nuke and tracking


noorlander
03-14-2003, 12:46 AM
Hi!

just tested Nuke and found out that they don't have any tracking!!!

I read in the FAQ on there website, there they wrote that it will come in a near future, but when? anyone know?

Since I'm a big Shake fan I having trouble switching to Nuke, the GUI isn't exactly user friendly like shake! does anyone know if they going to work more on the GUI?, I really hope soo.

anyone know of any Nuke forums? (except this one of course)

Hugh
03-14-2003, 02:50 AM
Are there many people out there using Nuke?

I run www.vfxtalk.com - aimed specifically at compositors, and, if there are people who would use it, will quite happily set up a Nuke section....

If you (or anyone else) are interested, then please do go over there and register your interest - if there's anybody who uses Nuke who would use it, then I'll leap at the chance to set it up.

NESEL*
03-14-2003, 05:15 PM
At least there is a weird but good Stabilizer!!!!

;)


LESEN*

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 04:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.