PDA

View Full Version : defaultrenderglobals


caspermel
05-07-2007, 01:45 PM
Hi there,
I just want to ask whether there is a way to access the global rendering issues inside api, to set for an environment fog like the one in, defaultrenderglobals in MEL.

Thanks
Melis

Robert Bateman
05-08-2007, 11:51 AM
yes. just access the defaultRenderGlobals node as you would any other node. Or just use mel which would probably be easier.

CGTalk Moderation
05-08-2007, 11:51 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.