PDA

View Full Version : Random Project - Looking for young artist

nafki
05-02-2007, 04:05 AM
Hey everybody. I'm a 18 year old student whos going to study animation next semester. Recently I've been in a creative slump so I came up with an idea. Basically a few young artist (including me) will work on a random project to help motivate us to create something and develop team work skills at the same time. So far there are no guidelines what so ever. I'm looking for up to 4 student artist who would be interested in pursueing this idea. We would communicate online and have certain times where we all meet at once. You must be some what good at what you do. I don't want to discriminate but I would like to work with artist who have an idea of what they are talking about, but dont hesitate to apply thinking your not good enough. Any takers? I think this would be a good learning experience.

immortalx
05-13-2007, 02:06 PM
etl me what you got in mind and lets start something nice n professional.lets start from a small project and get noticed.i can help in modeling concepts texturing n whatever.mail me.

walwop
05-30-2007, 07:49 PM
etl me what you got in mind and lets start something nice n professional.lets start from a small project and get noticed.i can help in modeling concepts texturing n whatever.mail me.

hey nother student here good in modeling max/maya/zbrush done some simple riging

mail me walwop@hotmail.co.uk (http://forums.cgsociety.org/walwop@hotmail.co.uk)

ionbaciu
06-02-2007, 06:50 AM
Um , i am kinda newbie in ... everything. I am new in 3D Studio Max but i would like to join the team. Learning 3ds alone is no fun ... But i am one of the few that have a very strong motivation and willing to learn anything from anyone.

Email would be : jimanvladvictor@yahoo.co.uk
Or if you prefer the Instant Messaging services of Yahoo! : jimanvladvictor

SJM
06-11-2007, 01:59 PM
Tell us what youved got planned, and i may be able to help out :)

Marlon J

silvius