PDA

View Full Version : Motion Builder and Vista?


danb
04-25-2007, 04:10 PM
My copy of MB no longer works since i installed Windows Vista.

Anyone have this happen? Is it fixable somehow?

danb
04-29-2007, 04:10 AM
Nobody having problems with vista and motion builder?

Solomon
05-15-2007, 06:46 PM
MB works just fine on my Vista machine

you might want to turn of the AUC under the control panel - and then install MB

danb
05-15-2007, 06:54 PM
MB works just fine on my Vista machine

you might want to turn of the AUC under the control panel - and then install MB

Thanks i'll try that, but where and what is AUC?

danb
05-16-2007, 03:17 PM
MB works just fine on my Vista machine

you might want to turn of the AUC under the control panel - and then install MB

Turning off AUC then reinstalling worked like a charm. THANK YOU!!!.

Stiderotte
05-23-2007, 02:07 PM
What is AUC and where is it located?

CGTalk Moderation
05-23-2007, 02:07 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.