PDA

View Full Version : 3ds max : Toggle between controllers


Luisk
04-25-2007, 03:53 PM
Is there a script to toggle between rig controllers?...as done in biped or bones with PageUP and PageDown going down or up the hierarchy...

Thanx,

Luisk

eek
04-25-2007, 04:28 PM
It can be written with a callback - and i cant remember if aaeron or someone wrote one. It was during the 'lets see how far we can push max' days.

CGTalk Moderation
04-25-2007, 04:28 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.