PDA

View Full Version : Vue cam behaving strangely in max


Glacierise
04-19-2007, 09:41 AM
Hi,

Trying to get vue working with max in a real arch viz situation, and I'm making progress! One thing that now seems to cause trouble is the erratic camera movement in max. I can't move it to 0,0,0 by resetting the pos spinners, for example. I think the problem is the positioning of the whole thing.

If somebody done these things successfully, please post :) Thanks!

Glacierise
04-19-2007, 11:44 AM
Fixed it by changing system units to meters, and vue units to meters.

CGTalk Moderation
04-19-2007, 11:44 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.