PDA

View Full Version : changing versions on shake pc


drewantarctic
04-16-2007, 10:07 PM
Hi. I was wondering if anyone could direct me on the best method of changing filetypes to go from higher versions to lower versions of shake (v2.51 to v2.50). I've tried changing the version names in the file but that doesnt seem to be enough. It would be great not to lose several hours worth of work. thanks in advance.

beaker
04-18-2007, 09:02 AM
Look at the release notes that came with 2.51. I remember there was a note on how to fix this but can't remember the answer since that was 5 years ago.

CGTalk Moderation
04-18-2007, 09:02 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.