PDA

View Full Version : how to assemble frames ???


birbidouille
04-15-2007, 12:52 AM
Hi all,
I render 400 frames and I wish assemble them in a little animation. Has Fusion a tool to do that ? If yes how do I have to proceed ?

Thanks for any help

pablogreg
04-17-2007, 05:25 PM
Not sure if I understand right, but
If they are numbered, just use a Loader

frame001.tga
frame002.tga
.
.
framennn.tga

Fusion 5.1, will see them as just one file

CGTalk Moderation
04-17-2007, 05:25 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.