PDA

View Full Version : render in mudbox?


reynold
04-12-2007, 02:49 PM
Hi,im new to mudbox, since i dont have good result with displacement and normal map in mudbox(theres seams and exploding mesh), is there a way to render in mudbox?

Thanks

pnoland
04-12-2007, 06:13 PM
There is no renderer inside of Mudbox. You can play with the light 'l key' and do some fancy Photoshop work if you really wanted to though.

reynold
04-14-2007, 03:35 AM
okay,ill try that,thanks a lot!:)

CGTalk Moderation
04-14-2007, 03:35 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.