PDA

View Full Version : Question For Charter Cable Modem Users


MaDSheeP
03-09-2003, 05:10 PM
Hey everyone,

i was just wondering if anyone by chance knew the dianostic address for the charter cable modems?

if you had a tec install your cable modem, he probably used that screen... but the problem is.. i can't remember the IP that he entered to get to that screen

it had information like... packets in/out... i think... signal strength...

log information... etc etc

just curious if anyone knew the ip used for that

singularity2006
03-09-2003, 06:39 PM
ur gonna have to check the manual for that or go to the manufacturer's website.

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 03:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.