PDA

View Full Version : Script needed


ecore
04-08-2007, 01:15 PM
Hi there,
I want to split a spline object to a group of several splines.I have no idear how to write script,Any one would you please write a script?
Thank you very much.

Reagards.
Joe

Here is the example:

sandidolsak
04-08-2007, 04:33 PM
bah read down :D

Per-Anders
04-08-2007, 06:18 PM
You don't need a script for this, just use the Explode Segments command.

ecore
04-09-2007, 12:56 AM
You don't need a script for this, just use the Explode Segments command.
Thanks Per.
I selected all points of every segment and use the split conmmand before.I didn't try the explode conmmand.
Sorry for my stupidity,thanks again.

Joe

CGTalk Moderation
04-09-2007, 12:56 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.