PDA

View Full Version : TAFA... can it use a video reference?


erikals
04-04-2007, 09:25 PM
TAFA... can it use a video reference?

Yup, that's basically the question, I know Daz Mimic can, but didn't find this option in TAFA,
does anyone know?

skritter
04-06-2007, 01:00 PM
This is the link for the TAFA support forum

http://www.macreitercreations.com/community/

Mac Reiter the programmer of this software will answer all your questions.

erikals
04-06-2007, 09:21 PM
Thanx Mister :)

erikals
04-28-2007, 08:56 AM
(the answer) - http://www.macreitercreations.com/community/?num=1175894451

CGTalk Moderation
04-28-2007, 08:56 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.