PDA

View Full Version : IK chain disappers


iwashuman2021
03-23-2007, 02:02 AM
max9sp1 on xp32 2gbRAM 500gbHDD

ok.. so i make the ik chain and the move tool can select it but only if it is the current object ( which as i have discovered is only right after you create the chain and the cursor autosnaps to it) as soon as you click anywhere else... blam!.. ik gone. not in the object list, not hidden, not frozen.. just gone.. anywone else have this happen? im freakin.

iwashuman2021
03-23-2007, 04:58 PM
nobody has any idea? not even a guess?

CGTalk Moderation
03-23-2007, 04:58 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.